The team meeting for the NIH study, Cognitive-Pharmaco Therapy III held in Santa Fe summer 2013.  Our team from Rush and colleagues from Penn, Vanderbilt. and University of New Mexico, Albuquerque are represented.


Corey Goldstein MD, Jan Fawcett MD, Steve Hollon PhD, Richard Shelton MD, Paula Young PhD, Michael Topel PsyD, Patti Meaden, PhD, Rob Derubeis PhD and others.  Not pictured: John Zajecka MD.